Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Oct. 02, 2005 - 18:34 MDT

A FEW WORDS

So now we are having seasonable un-seasonable weather here. Ninety degrees yesterday and felt like it was hotter than that today. Supposed to be somewhat Fallish, oh well what comes, comes.

Hell to be captive of one's own body, but that's how I feel. Damn arthritis is doing a number on my hands. Not getting over my fall as fast expected by me. SO, again, what comes, comes.

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008