Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Oct. 14, 2005 - 22:58 MDT

MONO TONY

Brother-in-law will be on his way to Utah and Idaho before I get up in the morning.

We are always overjoyed to see him when he comes and hate to see him go.

We have been a bit unhappy that we had to do so much going to the doctor and getting prescriptions filled, but, that's life. At least for old folks that is. We really enjoyed the time with him.

X-ray of my shoulder showed a slight tear on the rotator cuff. Doctor told me that little ones do heal. She gave me a book of shoulder exercises to tide me over until I can get an appointment with the Physical Therapist. I'm hoping to get the same one that Heather just finished up with -- that lady is remarkable.

Haven't had time to read the newspaper today nor much of anything else.

I expect things will even out and it will be possible to rub my nose in the dirt and come up with something to remark.

So as today's entry, it can be split into two words MONO TONY . . . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008