Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Dec. 04, 2005 - 21:15 MST

BRAIN DEAD

Okay, this is the third attempt to make some sort of an entry tonight. Having dumped the first two in that enigmatic way I have of bollocksing things up the first two went into the mist along with the gorillas.

I am too tired and bumfuzzled to try to make much sense tonight.

Age seeems to have the effect of tiring me to the utmost when it comes to the act of travel and attendant confusion.

Our stay with daughter and her family in Eugene, Oregon was, as usual, better than anything I can think of. Cyrano the Master Mini-poodle remembered us and claimed a share of our time. Every morning he would bounce up on our bed to play and wake Heather and I up -- he spends the night in grandson's bedroom and daughter lets him out when she gets up.

Right now I am still too tired to make much sense and feel that I am semi-BRAIN DEAD

. . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008