Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2000-11-06 - 22:38 MST

November 6, 2000

Deja Vu, Who ?

The memories birthing tonight are not ones conducive to tranquility.

The line of thought has to do with retracing my steps through all the places I have lived that I can remember. Funny thing about me sometimes, in this cold, gloomy, snowy weather my memory only seems to dredge the bottoms and bring up the mud of bad recollections. Seems as if regardless of the direction I aim my means of looking at things gone by, the results are the same. When I dredge, as my gloomy mind does at times like this, the end result is always mud, mud, mud.

Tomorrow I will awaken to about the same kid of weather, but, my mental course will be possibly a more serene one.

One good thing about nowadays, my depression is acknowledged and coped with, rather than being pushed down into the subconscious cellar where it gnaws like a rat in my entrails.

A little at a time my experience allows me to think a bit and say, "Dja Vu, Who ?"

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008