Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2000-11-13 - 23:55 MST

November 13, 2000

Daily Drudge

Today was surely a disappointingly, frustrating day finally waded through, thankfully.

No train wrecks to stir the heart, no wondrous excitement, just slogging along doing what had to be done. Somewhat like chewing sandpaper with someone else's teeth, the damage can be assumed, but no obvious, personal scars. Dull, dull, but, so necessary, still it screeched like fingernails on a blackboard.

If I wrote a list here detailing our day we would all fall asleep. At last it is over and tomorrow will be free from all that jazz. Hopefully. One day of the Daily Drudge

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008