Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2000-02-11 - 00:25:21

i don't know how i did it, but i did. i am no magician for sure, but i sure did disappear my entry for tonight. i must have made a wrong keystroke somewhere, somehow. i will have to be much more careful, i am hurting too bad tonight to try to go at it again. to make a short story of a long one - i overexerted today. i look at a bad night and a very touchy physique and a grouchy day tomorrow. but i can catch up on paperwork in the morning and if i am feeling better maybe doing some nice reading i picked up at the tattered cover. then at the keyboard in the evening and so to bed then. and to bed now.

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008