Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2000-12-16 - 11:25 MST

December 16, 2000

Keystone Kops

What a comedy it is, trying to finish up getting ready to leave shortly. You'd think we were doing this on the spur of the moment. Not so Joe. I hope that be the time we arrive and unpack that we won't discover that we missed something If we did, hopefully we can buy it there if it is important.

I think that by the time we get to the airport, wait for longer than I want to think about and then do the line aboard, finally sitting down and buckling in, I will be pretty well zonked. Then old Bastion will cut some zzzz's 'til destination.

I don't think my guest book will be feeding me in Oregon, I hope my notify lists does. If I can get into my diary. Fingers crossed.

Don't have time to say much, nor do I have enough wits about me to say anything connected, so - - - - won't say it.

Trying to do three things at once, and starting another before either of those are done, I am an apprentice for the Keystone Kops . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008