Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2000-12-25 - 15:17 PST

Merry Harried Christmas

December 25, 2000

I am somewhat befogged, befuddled and Christmas surrounded. Computer here has been unable to connect with the internet for several days. Apparently it is enabled again.

We have reached the high point of our trip to Eugene. Being with the grandkids while they waded into a pile of presents and seeing their joy was fantastic. The afterglow will just go on and on. It is so super to celebrate this day with beloved little kids.

I will try to get on the notify list again and give someone one an idea that I haven't died and gone to hell, but will still be around to inflict y'all with my insane, kooky philosophies.

If you don't get a notify message dated this date from me:

Raise your hand.

Proceed to the back of the room.

Quietly open the door.

Exit.

Run home and send me an e-mail acknowledging your non-receipt and our scorekeeper will add 100 brownie points to your account. One million will buy Mocha at Starbucks.

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008