Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2001-01-12 - 01:22 MST

January 12, 2001

Kaycee

There is a young lady who would be what she once was, vibrant, active, competitive anad loving. She seems to be at the point that loving is all she can do.

She has cancer and for about 19 months has suffered more pain and travail than most of can even imagine.

I guess the last test that came back showed there cancer cells still in her. She has elected to take increased dosage of chemo to try to rid her body of cancer, so that she can go back to living the life she had planned.

She has loving family, but if you are one who prays -- please pray for this lady. Go back in her journal a bit and see what a fighter she is, then read the last couple of days. She needs all of us for support and prayer. Her url is: http:www/vanderwoning.com/living/blog.html

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008