Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2000-02-19 - 08:31:25

spent the day doing catch up jobs, not even interesting to me. they needed doing and i did them, luckily some of them were one time things.

i read the morning news and got a few chuckles from the comics. then keeping score on the "battle - of - the - scribe tribe" it was fun until tempers began to show. not a very diary keeping day for me. the odd jobs allowed me to reflect on different things which was a plus. i stayed up late last night so i didn't get to my entry until around eight a.m. this morning, bad me, i like to do my posting before i go to bed - - - the days hurrah is over and have had time to think about things and post in the quiet of the night. so posting the the morning isn't bad, just not my normal bit.

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008