Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jul. 01, 2006 - 22:44 MDT

THERE COMES A TIME

A day or so ago I made an entry, the title BIPARTISAN http://bastion.diaryland.com/4199.html

In there I made a strong remark about the Kyoto Pact.

I wish I had copied and pasted Jim's comment on it . . . . nevertheless noting that he is far ahead of me in general knowledge I bow to his expertise.

From what he says, if I remember correctly, it was poorly crafted, practically unkeepable and furthermore those who signed it are making no effort to keep their word.

My convictions remain the same. Just wish the powers that be would do something sensible, in one hell of a hurry.

I don't back down often, but this time I will.

It is late and I am tired, so apology extended, knowing that occasionally THERE COMES A TIME . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008