Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2001-03-03 - 18:11 MST

March 3, 2001

Blast it.

Over an hour to m ake an entry, to see it vanish, poof !

No wrong key punch here, made all the moves I should have, and I whisked itself off Pfft !

So this one will be 438.html.

Then the real entry will be 439.html

Gonna see if this shorty gets posted.

If it does, then will post a longer one later.

Grrrrrrr

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008