Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jan. 10, 2007 - 23:42 MST

DULL DAYS OF WINTER

Day two of the crud, did little and felt like doing less.

Read the paper and saw little, expect to read about the shrub's latest flowering in tomorrow's paper.

I e-mailed Andrew about the notify list. Seems like some of my folks are getting notifies okay. Bummer, that is. Not the fact that they are getting notifies, but that some aren't.

So, to all intents and purposes this is an official place holder.

Snow forecast for the next day or two, little total expected, but zero weather fearcast. Ah, those wonderful DULL DAYS OF WINTER . . . . . . . .

258 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008