Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Feb. 14, 2007 - 00:20 MST

NOT JUST ROMANTIC ALONE

The traditional candy and card of course, indicative of romantic love between persons, yet there is a deeper love of care and concern each of us for the other folks in the world.

Yet in this day and age people slay each other for reasons that are not truly valid nor sensible. Been going on since the dawn of time too. Why ?

Why do members of each team kneel and pray for victory ? How much sense does that make ?

One thing I do have is love, oodles and scads of it, enough to go around the world and back again. I have love for every living thing on this earth and beyond.

I guess that this is a good time for me to sincerely say to all who read this bit HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY, may you be given the love you need from the people you desire to receive it from, but remember to make it valid, you must give it back and more.

May this day be a day of all kinds of love, NOT JUST ROMANTIC ALONE . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

9 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008