Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Mar. 07, 2007 - 00:09 MST

LONG DAY OF TENSION

Heather has been ailing off and on for quite some time. Early this afternoon I took her into the Emergency room at our hospital.

Long story shortened, they found that there is a mass in her spleen which is pressing on a bile duct. They will go in from the side with a scope into the duct tomorrow to find out more. Just got home, tired and drug out.

I expect to be in hospital in the morning and stay there until . . . . . . . .

I have high hopes that she can be helped, but this has been a LONG DAY OF TENSION . . . . . . .

7 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008