Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Apr. 02, 2007 - 20:08 MDT

WHAT'S IN A NAME ?

Huh, there's names, nick names, obscene names, not to mention derogatory names, common names and high falutin' ones too.

My computer just swallowed my tonight's entry, so I'll just mention that once I was called a Tech. Rep. for a company and that I was overseas for them three times.

It concerned the escape system for the Sky Raider aircraft.

If my computer behaves there will be a picture of me in front of one of those aircraft, fully loaded with ordnance, set to go.

A rather faded Polariod but the bird behind me holds a fond spot in my heart. So, I was a working man's Tech. Rep. - - makes me wonder WHAT'S IN A NAME ? . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

3 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008