Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jul. 06, 2007 - 22:01 MDT

WHAT'S UP ?

Seems as if the things being obsessed about are the inconsequential things like Paris Hilton - - - or the scuzzy things such as the commutation of Scooter Libby's sentence. Where even the president in his off-handed way admits Scooter's guilt but in his majesty decided that the sentence to jail was, oh so much, too harsh.

Guess in the long run, this day and age, it surely pays to be a Republican on the inside track.

I think I shall take a vacation from reading the news for awhile, until my stomach settles a bit.

So, with you, WHAT'S UP ? . . . . . . . . .

4 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008