Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Aug. 06, 2007 - 18:39 MDT

THE BOOK OF LIFE

Turning the pages consecutively, one by one. Monotony seems to prevail. Yet there are times of great joy, and utter sadness. Times when we must await news we dread.

That is where Heather and I are right now.

The doctor hasn't given his final word on what needs to be done for our dear son-in-law.

Tonight, unusually, I have little to say. Perhaps tomorrow. Meanwhile back to THE BOOK OF LIFE . . . . . . . . . . .

9 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008