Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2000-02-25 - 00:38:06

a day spent more or less on the alert to try to make the wife comfortable and do a bit for her for a change. she was feeling a bit better at bed time. but if it is a kidney stone there is the possibility of making a quick run to the emergency room in the middle of the night. **********************************************************

off and on through the day i met with net friends and met new netizens ( new to me ) and explored various philosophical aspects of present day life. **********************************************************

i didn't do much today, but feel like i have been through a meat grinder. i think it is all psychologically making muscles tense up, stomach go foul, plus various things i probably can't give a name to. part of it is i can't just pitch in and make it all right, in most cases even the doctors can't do it............but it bothers me that she should be hurting. at 75 years of age it would be nice for her to be comfortable. aarrrrrrgh

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008