Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Sept. 20, 2007 - 22:54 MDT

THE DAY

We spent a day of necessary errands, tiring and frustrating as they often are. I suppose we did accomplish things, but the amount of fatigue seems to be overwhelming tonight.

We talked to our son Doug tonight. After his day yesterday and our high spirits consequently, today he says that the swelling (Pseudo Gout) has now gone down into his foot through the day. So he didn't exercise at all. He will check with his doctor in the morning to see what's next.

We very much fear that this will prevent him from successfully undergoing the necessary physical therapy to recover from the surgery. Disheartened a bit, we decided that this was no way to spend THE DAY . . . . . . . . . .

1 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008