Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Oct. 29, 2007 - 14:17 MDT

MIGHT WORK

Ashleigh Brilliant today said, �I can no longer face life, so I�ve decided to go through the rest of it backwards.�

Interesting viewpoint, and as soon as I can figure out a few things, I am prepared to do likewise.

First thing to think of for me is do I want right and left rear vision mirrors, and then what kind of bumper I should get ? And should I purchase a � HOW TO LIVE BACKWARD FOR DUMMIES� ? They have a �Dummy� book for most everything else.

Should I wear my clothes to to fore or front to back ?

Perhaps I should get up a poll for politicians and try to find out how they do it, they seem to be pretty good at things like that.

But what the heck, I guess I�ll live like I always have, and just walk backwards blindly like I have lived forwards. Huh, MIGHT WORK . . . . . . . . . . . .

1 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008