Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Nov. 12, 2007 - 22:30 MST

SHORTY AT TEN FORTY

Seems like the older I get the more there is to do, the more things to remember and seems as if they all must be done at the last minute, regardless of when we began to get ready.

The day has been long and the evening seems longer as well.

We leave early in the morning for DIA to fly out.

Now there are four people in Daughter's house that use the family computer, all more or less in competition for its use. They have been gracious seeing that I do have some time at it, but I expect that about all I will be able to do is make entries and with luck, check e-mail.

I know we will have a grand Thanksgiving holiday in Oregon with family, I do so hope that all who read this have a grand one as well. As far as that goes, I hope everybody has a good one, including our service people here in the states and overseas too.

I have little other to say, so this is a SHORTY AT TEN FORTY . . . . . . . . . .

78 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008