Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Nov. 13, 2007 - 19:39 PST

GOOD FLIGHT

Half hour late leaving terra firma, and a bit of turbulence on the way but not too bad.

Left late arrived on time.

Tossed and turned, looking at the clock every so often and finally gave up and got up at five.

Read some of Viktor Frankl'S "Man's Search for Meaning" during the flight and my sould flew in a higher altitude.

What a man, to develop such a way of thinking and being inspired to help others using his thoughts as psychotherapy. A true survivor to my way of thinking.

And there is more to be read, still. Looking forward to reading the whole book.

Very tired tonight, but after dinner with the family and playing with Cyrano, a very happy type of tired.

1 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008