Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Nov. 26, 2007 - 18:02 MST

LIVING THROUGH PHOTOS

If I ever master sizing photos, perhaps I can relive some of the time we spent recently in Eugene, Oregon at our daughter's home. but if you are at all interested I do have photos on my xanga site for a person to see. http://www.xanga.com/riddiger.

We did have such a good time while there, and I myself love the town and climate. Grass is green year around, and there are so many evergreens that the only way one can be sure it is fall, is by the leaves dropped on the ground. It is a time of rain fall and winter, on into spring, but temperatures quite mild. Little snow in town.

A super eighteenth birthday party for our grandson Thomas and the usual fantastic Thanksgiving dinner a day or so after.

Still not up to speed and have an appointment with the doctor tomorrow to try to see what is ailing my shoulder. It is a bit better by the use of my own bed, but laying on my back all night is a total bummer, the only way I can get a modicum of rest at all.

Meanwhile, I do intend to make my way back to the recent past LIVING THROUGH PHOTOS . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

2 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008