Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Nov. 27, 2007 - 20:52 MST

TWENTY-TWENTY HINDSIGHT

Or - - - betwseen the devil and the deep blue sea.

Got to see the doctor today, upshot, rotator cuff syndrome.

Mildly chastised, "If you had come in before you left for Oregon, when you shoulder first started troubling you we could have put you on physical therapy back then before it got so troublesome."

Mea culpa, but can a person imagine a guy putting himself at risk of missing a trip to Daughter's by going to see a doctor over something that was to my mind a minor thing ?

Wednesday I start physical therapy, and if that doesn't work then comes the injection, and worst come to worst surgery.

Did get a little sleep last night and ease of movement, that Tylenol and physical therapy might achieve me a bit of real rest.

I played around with what Jim suggested and hope to publish pictures if that method works.

So, early to bed with this ridiclous TWENTY-TWENTY HINDSIGHT . . . . . . . . .

2 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008