Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Nov. 24, 2007 - 10:26 MST

SUPER TIRED

Left Eugene about half hour late, uneventful flight, landed under a bright moon.

Too late to call doctor, so will try for a walk in on Monday.

Too tired to make an entry, will try for one tonight.

All in all though, life is good, glad to be home.

Still though am SUPER TIRED . . . . . . . . . . .

1 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008