Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Dec. 11, 2007 - 21:34 MST

BY THE MICRO INCH

Funny, when you get as old as I am time flies by like a picket fence of telephone poles seen from a speeding train. Ah, but personal progress seems to be tortoise slow.

But, progress is good, even so, though very slow.

With just a few Tylenol I was relatively pain free and judiciously did a few things I could not do yesterday.

With that and a bit of time at the keyboard I must be satisfied, hoping for better tomorrow.

Meanwhile my progress is measured BY THE MICRO INCH . . . . . . . . . .

1 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008