Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Dec. 27, 2007 - 21:49 MST

BENAZIR BHUTTO � RIP

This entry is being written in Word Perfect, this time. Wrote a short one a bit ago and Diaryland managed to lose it beyond recall - - or it is lingering along the line to show up later.

World violence seems to escalate beyond decency. A brave lady politician, returned riskily to her country to run for office. She knew the risks she was taking but had the guts to stand up for what is right.

I guess all we can do is weep and pray that things begin to straighten out. Too late though for BENAZIR BHUTTO � RIP . . . . . . . . . . . . .

2 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008