Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jan. 04, 2008 - 20:37 MST

CHECKING IN

So it is, time goes on - - - - slowly or too rapidly as the concept observes the matter. Seems to go both ways at once even at this advanced age.

Am now interpreting what the physical therapist said, �Don�t go into pain.� As saying, �Don�t make it hurt any worse that it does already.� I shall go this route for a while more � and then ? Go see the doctor again. I do note a bit of improvement, but precious little. Muscles weakened, pain a bit less, little actual rest from sleep. Maintaining on Tylenol for now.

Still getting kicks out of life and have found plenty to laugh at along the way.

But the dad burned hummer is that this is about all I can do on the keyboard at one time.

So, good night and perhaps it will be sooner and longer the next time I am CHECKING IN . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

5 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008