Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jan. 16, 2008 - 19:57 MST

NO STARTLING STUFF

Nothing much new, another day passed.

Slept well, woke happy, ate a bite. did a bit of physical therapy. Laughed at the comics and some of the ridiculous political didoes.

Put off meds till about 2PM and hope to make the night without additional.

All in all a decent day, pain not too awful bad, another day passed with NO STARTLING STUFF . . . . . . . . .

2 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008