Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2001-05-09 - 13:38 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

A Rank And Raw Rookie

Andrew asked us to fly the flag, stand up and be counted. Well, I raise the flag at my Diaryland fortress. I declare my fealty to Andrew and his Nation Of Diaryation.

I would think for a person who might be expert and knowledgeable with html and all that stuff, Diaryland might still be a facility of their choice. For those with that knowledge, they can set up their Diaryland webpage to their liking. Its speed and ease of operation can't be beat that I can see.

For this old dog, who doesn't learn new tricks easily, Diaryland fills my needs and wishes beautifully. It has given this tyro at most anything to do with something called a website the opportunity to say his piece, rant a bit and cogitate at will as well as having an archive to hunt up just which words I need to eat.

Even if someday I get a computer, my Webtv set will stay hooked up to the tv and there still will be a Wondering Jew diary on Diaryland as long as there is a Diaryland. I am having too much fun for A Rank And Raw Rookie . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008