Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Apr. 05, 2008 - 14:21 MDT

HELLO

Wrists & fingers weary to the max but wanted you all to know I'm holding my own and meds are working. If you wish look at:

www.xanga.com/riddiger

for my entry. Thanks for all the cards and e-mails. I read you, though I'm usually too finger weary to answer or comment, so it iws just HELLO . . . . . . .

11 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008