Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Apr. 12, 2008 - 18:40 MDT

GOOD TIMES

Around Easter time comes my birthday, which it did this year as well.

I have been thoroughly spoiled by Heather but she went to the super plus side this year.

Amongst the goodies she has been buying me for months (using the excuse, "Your birthday is coming soon, enjoy yourself !" This year she topped it off with a birthday breakfast at my favorite place "Sunrise - Sunset" treating me to by favorite dish there, Blueberry pancakes.

Open House Birthday here today, I told about it in my Xanga site. ( http://www.xanga.com/riddiger ) Physical equipment on the left side giving out - - - - - two pictures there too.

The last two days have been to the max GOOD TIMES

5 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008