Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2001-05-16 - 23:42 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

Clan

It is amazing to me just how many people are devastated by Kaycee's departure, we all knew she was terminal and that it was just a short matter of time. Yet it was a blow to all of us.

Judging from the e-mail and journal entries we seem to be members of the same clan. In the process of supporting each other it looks like.

This will be a short one tonight because I have just one thing in mind. Bonnie and I were on Messenger today and she said that the bwg suggested rather than flowers for condolences that the money should be given to a good cause.

In the course of our chat it occurred to us that possibly some organizationally minded person in this sphere might be able to figure out how it would be possible to do one thing, slanted maybe to Cancer in Children in Kaycee's name. And also that some one with energy and facilities could maybe spearhead it ?

Awkward wording I know. We have all been pulling and praying for her -- seems that the momentum should still be there. I think we could act together as a Clan . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008