Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2001-07-17 - 00:41 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

Late At The Gate

This entry is for the 16th of July.

Pushed the envelope a bit trying to take care of all the necessary activities today and answer a batch of e-mail, last time I looked at the clock it was 23:00 o'clock and I thought, "Well I will make a fairly quick entry and shut the lights."

It was a nostalgic look at summer night activities for us when we were kids. But it was not to be, almost finished - I consigned it to the depths of obscurity -- unwittingly of course but -- blast it, factually.

Grandmother tomorrow night July 17th and back to nostalgia on the 18th.

Tonight, I was, Late At The Gate . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008