Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2001-07-19 - 18:25 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

Hate

Bemused I am. It looks as if someone is reading me who does not like Jews. Makes me snicker a bit. In the Hebraic thinking it seems one is not considered a Jew unless his mother was. Only something I have heard.

Truth be told I have or had a Jewish grandfather who has been nameless to me and will remain so. Not because he was Jewish -- but because he copped out the same as many Anglo Skip Daddies did and those of other lineage did also and left a mother with out his love and support.

I intend to leave my fan of hate's entries in my guest book for all to see. I wonder if his hotmail address is a phony? LOL probably not as phony as he is.

Do I hate him in return ? Sheesh, I never have had the time to hate. I have cried over the Holocaust and the atrocities which happened to people in Asia during that time. Those things that misguided young people today deny ever happening, who refuse to smell shit if it is rubbed on their upper lip.

Oh well, I will pray for them all and pray they live a long life and that they end up falling for a nice Jewish girl and be shooed off, then falling for a Jewish girl who is not so nice and knows how to make a man miserable and by golly marries him and turns him inside out. Also I will pray that he begins to look at the world with a realistic eye, which would preclude him from his hateful thinking.

Eventually I will remove his hateful comments from my guest book -- some day -- maybe. But for now his hate shall flicker away -- who cares ?

My co-human I have done nothing to you nor do I intend to. I can assure you that I look on your comment as an amusing display of utter ignorance and twisted feelings.

What else can I say ? Maybe that I grew up before you did ???

Do be assured that in no way will I engage in a flame war with you or yours ever. . . . .I dislike Hate . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008