Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jun. 03, 2008 - 22:51 MST

NOT VACANT

Difficulties of communication using a bum left arm and hand prevent my usual wordiness on my Wndering Jew. And he typos multliply astronomically, added to that is the time consumed in the whole operation.

I have chosen two of my "cyber' sisters to acqwuaint the situation and answer questions to those who want to know.

They are in the order of seniority, Bonnie who lives in San Antonio, TX. whose addy is

And Kelli whose addy is [email protected] and lives in Northern, IL.

They both write journals, blogs and do special things, such as kindnesses to us 87 year old men and I'm sure they would welcome you reading their published work.

The arrival of mail from you all astounds me, heartens me, boggles my mind due to the rising postage rates. My e-mail and comment section is loaded as well. Don't think I deserve such nice feelings, but it makes me profoundlly grateful.

I am not giving up The Wonderi Jew and zas my "Hunt & Peck" skill perhaps I will post more often.

Thanks for being there for me and being so faithful. This Jew is in business and this site is NOT VACANT . . . . . . . . . .

3 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008