Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

20 September, 2001 - 21:24 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

Time Out

No write - all wrong tonight. I am tired, brain dead, have no funnies to tell.

Heavily into, "One day at a time."

The utter drudgery of trudging down that lonesome road is a bit much tonight. Emotional burnout ? Maybe so, I note the tendency to distance myself from others and events, the urge to crawl into a hole and pull it in after me.

I think a nights sleep will perform an adequate attitude adjustment and I will awake with a better feeling toward life and everything. At least I hope so.

I apologize to me for not wanting to self communicate as well as apologizing to those kind folk who take the time and trouble to read the senile wanderings of The Wondering Jew.

Now is the hour for me to say goodnight and take a Time Out . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008