Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

30 September, 2001 - 00:26 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

Entry for Saturday the 29th

Disappointment

In the throes of a glowing description of our Saturday, my entry left town and did not even say good bye. Guess there must be one problem or another at Diaryland -- because of course, this man never, ever makes a mistake. Yeah right !

It is late and I am too fatigued to come up more long words of precious beauty. So, I will only say that I am glad that we took my oxygen with us to the mountains. Needed it up there. Our day was super pleasant, later after a rest I will make the entry I intended to.

It is only the disappearance of my entry which is to me a great Disappointment . . . . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008