Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Oct. 14, 2001 - 07:26 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

In The Niche Of Time

Of necessity this will be a short one today. Daughter and her family enjoyed a nice wedding in Boulder yesterday. She called me late last night and asked if we could come get them. Her hubby's folks are going to be coping with the aftermath and remaining company after the wedding so a ride is needed.

So, for the afternoon here, there will be brothers and a sister with their mates to see baby sister. Heather is off to the store to finish up the preparations for munching company, and I ? I am still trying to do three things at once, one of which is to make a quick and hopefully coherent entry.

All of these events will take place in one afternoon rather than being stretched out for a week. No way can baby sister be in town without sibling schmoozing and hugging -- time element disregarded.

But it will be super fun and another chance to see the whole family together.

Must off now to do what needs to be done In The Niche Of Time. . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008