Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Oct. 16, 2001 - 22:06 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

Untimely

Tonight is a bummer of a night for me. Tired out and dickering with a disease, one that does not know what it wants to be, but thinks it will make trouble one way or another. Might be just a bit of ham or some other bit of food that chooses to make itself troublesome.

There is just enough discomfort to keep me from doing what I laughingly call thinking.

I don't have to make apologies to myself or my diary for a non entry like this. But to the people who have a weird curiosity to take a read, I do apologize.

Maybe tomorrow night I'll put my two cents worth in (worth 2 mills) and actually say something. But, please don't hold your breath, it might be one of those long, long stories told briefly in two thousand words or less.

Like my old uncle used to come up with, "If you have nothing to say, DON'T SAY IT !"

So Good night, I see my comments are Untimely . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008