Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Oct. 26, 2001 - 23:01 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

Its All Relative

Lazing about, and I move out of my chair and a hangnail catches on something it is painful. Add to that a paper cut plus a hammered thumb. Each thing happening a bit worse than the one before. But they are not in sequence of any kind and at the other end of time I meditate on the Albert Einstein outlook on life. Finally sorted out and the bad have been assigned values of discomfort from the worst to the best and then balanced against the wonderful things in life, it is easy for me to see that in the scheme of things each item shows me, Its All Relative . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008