Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Nov. 18, 2001 - 10:39 PST

THE WONDERING JEW

If I Could

Maybe many of us feel, I know I feel the way that is put forth in this small blurb.

Dere Santa Claws,

We hav a new babby here, and here is whut we want you to bring him, itz sumpin' that'l last him all his life.

Automatic UV protekshun fer his eyz.

Protkshun fer hiz eyz frum glare. Poloreyesed ?

Sooper strenth disks fer hiz spine.

Xtra strenth vertabray, mebbe titanium.

Mak it so he c'n eat all wantz 'n' not gain wait.

Fix it so he c'n sleep while hez doin' automatic stuf, like exercizin' or sittin' in borin' meetings.

Stronger more flexable muscels.

Scratch 'n' cut proof skin which won't sunburn.

Better bilt earz so he c'n her better.

Make it so he c'n take more pain when he can't do anathing to fix it.

Make it so he c'n live longer 'n' still hav witz in hiz hed too.

Mak it so he c'n live happy fer two hundert yerz.

But most uf all Santa, we want our chile to be as happy az possibl', respectfull, luvin', payshunt, with as much commun sentz as c'n be had.

All thoze thingz we want fer him, but most uf all we want him to hav a way to be happy and content, no matter whut.

Santa, if you c'n bring our babby all that, you wil hav' given us all the Cristmus prezentsz we will ever want.

Yurs,

Jim and Sally Jones.

If I were Santa, I would do that and more If I Could . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008