Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Nov. 18, 2001 - 11:23 PST

THE WONDERING JEW

The Human Vessel

Mumblin' in my mind again this morning and it seems like this to me.

A baby comes to us, a book with a few blank pages and as a baby's experience scribbles on those first pages, new pages with lines closer together are added behind them for further life writing. The more the child learns, more pages are added to keep up with his increased knowledge.

I think that if that baby, when becoming an adult has learned enough. put it all together to rightly build an outstanding character and life, then his biogrtaphy becomes an Owner's Manual for generations to come.

A mighty ship can be the Human Vessel . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008