Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2000-03-17 - 23:01:51

Not much of an entry to make tonight. Stopped at one of the well known fast food, cheapy places this afternoon and and had a bite. Fortunately, I think it was not an ingredient that was in what Heather ate, she is doing alright. This old tramp is runny, hurty, grouchy. I think by tomorrow, recovery will be achieved, hopefully.

Weather was supposed to be in the fifties today. I don't think it was higher that somewhere in the forties. The snow pretty well stayed on the grassy areas and the streets were clear and pretty dry. I just hope the snow and cold did not blight the greenies struggling to stick their little heads out into the world.

The state of the world and country and city seems about the same going, "You did too," other side saying,"I didn't either, so there too."

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008