Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jan. 15, 2002 - 18:22 MST

THE WONDERING JEW

An Anny

Two years ago on the 15th of January, I stuck my tremulous toe in the waters of the online diary world. I didn't at the time think I would have much to say after a week, but some how I keep saying it, whatever it is.

The first real entry as far as I am concerned was on 17th January, 2000, Awake, a formula wherein I thought, "Gee, this can be fun."

A year later on January 15, 2001 I wrote Holiday. I had been thinking somewhat deeply that day.

I have traveled on the web trying to tread lightly while thinking myself over, yet ranting now and then when I happen to bring myself to the point of reading a newspaper.

Over the two years I have met some of the finest people I have ever had the pleasure of calling friends. I feel a member of a huge family, of people who will listen to what I have to say and ones who I read to see what they say. Sounds civilized to me.

So for the second year I have had me An Anny . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008