Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jan. 27, 2002 - 23:29 MST

THE WONDERING JEW

Alibi

Life has a way of interfering with my plans. And I have a way of overestimating what I can do in a given time. The two together causes entries like this one tonight.

Last night I made an entry that I thought was somewhat decent, and I guess it was. Today however, I have requests from folks for the url's of the folks I talked about.

So, okay, I figured I could whip that up in no time. Yeah, right . . .LOL. Life intruded spang in the middle of my tragic effort and I had to leave for quite awhile. On my return I made progress, but not enough.

I think that I have my list and am set up for a fall tomorrow.

I am not too swift on these hyperlinks and the thought of typing in a whole bunch of hyperlinks tomorrow grips my innards with cold shivers.

But c'est la vie or isht happens and I did it to myself, so there too.

Therefore this is a place holder entry in a few thousand well chosen words.

I just can't come up with a common sense Alibi . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008