Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Feb. 13, 2002 - 19:00 MST

THE WONDERING JEW

And So It Goghs

Note: Heather talked to David's Mother a bit ago. He was released from the hospital, and cleared to go back to Casper, Wyoming tomorrow. Almost unbelievable to me, knowing how sick he was when flown down to Denver.

He certainly had a huge crowd of rooters pulling for him. Thanks to all of you caring folks.

I dunno what to make for an entry tonight. Guess I will talk about the Van Gogh family. Sometime back a friend and I (with help) cobbled up a list of the Gogh relatives. There are:

Obnoxious nephew - Please Gogh

Dizzy Aunt - Verti Gogh

Prune addict brother - Gotta Gogh

Constipated uncle - Hasto Gogh

7 - 11 brother - Stop'n' Gogh

Slavic grandpa - Yu gogh

Bleaching cousin - Hue Gogh

Busy aunt - Onthe Gogh

Lazy brother - You Gogh

Illinois cousin - Chica Gogh

Uncle on the lam - Wherediddy Gogh

Italian cousin - Day Gogh

Mexican cousin - Amee Gogh

All American cousin - Gring Gogh

Ancestor stage coach driver - Wellsfar Gogh

Fancy dancer aunt - Tan Gogh

80's aunt - Go Gogh

Ornithologist Grandpa - Flamin Gogh

Megalomaniac Uncle - E. Gogh

Horticultural aunt - Man Gogh

Lively nephew - Po Gogh

Travelin' aunt - Winniebay Gogh

Inspector brother - Gono Gogh

Sports fan uncle - Wayto Gogh

Cowboy cousin - Let Ter Gogh

Dieting sister - Fore Gogh

Fast guy cousin - Lets Gogh

Truck driver brother - Car Gogh

Overstaying aunt - Must Gogh

Graphic artist uncle - Lo Gogh

Volunteer Brother - I'll Gogh

A big family, no ? There is no intent to ethnically insult anyone.

And So It Goghs . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008