Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2000-03-27 - 16:14:17

At least it seems as if I can make an entry to my diary. I have received none of the daily e-mail I have subscribed to, no postings of entries to journals, diaries and received no replies from people I have requested a quick return.

I don't know if Webtv us screwed up, or what. I feel like Fifi le Phew (sp) or like someone sent into Coventry - - -British school style, where no one is allowed to communicate with you.

After I finish with this entry my next step will be to try to post to some of the forums and see if the entry is accepted. Something I spend a lot of my spare time doing, this two way communications thing is suddenly cut off - - - - - no warning - - - - such as, "you bad boy, because you did so and so, you shall be held incommunicado, for ? ? ? ?" I have received no reply from the Microsoft Webtv net and feel like the lost little boy, pitifully asking for directons from a sea of inattentive, care less grown ups.

Am pondering how to find a way to ascertain the problem. Can a Webtv terminal be hacked into to sever communications ? ? ? ? ? I didn't think so, but now I don't know. Have I offended some powerful, High Grand Master of some organization or another ?

Something to keep a puzzled old man busy doing something or other to be kept from doing what ? I dunno, I seem to be caught in an eddy in the whirlpool of fate, swirling around and around and losing contact with friends and associates. So now i know what the next problem is and seeking a solutiom is the next step. Oooooh well at least I don't have to punch a time clock anymore.

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008