Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2000-03-29 - 11:06:45

March 29, 2000

Why do people and organizations seem to be so ambivalent, from ancient times ambivalence in fairness and justice was there. But to this befuddled old dude it seems now as if every body and every thing are all doing the Janus Boogy. And they seem to do it without a hitch or change of expression. Why is, "On The Other Hand," becoming the the National Motto ? Three steps forward and then "to the rear march." I guess that maybe double speak and waffling are getting tiresome to me.

I would cite examples, but there are so many that einey, meiny, mo takes too long. It looks to me that the fence top is getting crowded, so many have no opinion, or voice an opinion with no real content, or don't want to be involved. There are voices crying in the wilderness, is anybody out there?

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008